AEO Tour – USA University Virtual Fair

(USA) Thursday, February 9, 2023: 8am-10am EST/5am-7am PST

(Asia) Thursday, February 9, 2023: Evening (See country times below)

 

Enter to win an AEO Tour Scholarship that will cover your airfare costs to the USA!ย 

*All students that register and attend the fair on Feb. 9th will be entered. We will award 2 scholarships! The winning students must be accepted and enrolled in one of the participating colleges at the fair to redeem the scholarship. There is no time limit for the students to choose a university or college.ย 

*The fair will be through Airmeet. It works best with a laptop or desktop computer using the Google Chrome browser. You may use your mobile device, but you will need to download the Airmeet app first.

The fair will begin in:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Add to Calendar

See the fair time in your country:

CountriesTimes Zones
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธThursday, February 9, 2023, 8am-10am EST/5am-7am PST
Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, February 9, 2023, 7pm-9pm (Bangladesh)
Cambodia ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, February 9, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Cambodia)
China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (China)
Hong Kong ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Hong Kong)
Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, February 9, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Jakarta)
Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ตThursday, February 9, 2023, 10pm-12am (Japan)
Malaysia ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Malaysia)
Myanmar ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฒThursday, February 9, 2023, 7:30pm-9:30pm (Myanmar)
Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Manila)
South Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ทThursday, February 9, 2023, 10pm-12am (South Korea)
Singapore ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Singapore)
Taiwan ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผThursday, February 9, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Taiwan)
Thailand ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, February 9, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Thailand)
Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, February 9, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Vietnam)

 

Participating USA Universities & Colleges

Coming soon…

Translate ยป