AEO Tour – USA University Virtual Fair

(USA) Thursday, May 11, 2023: 8am-10am EDT/5am-7am PDT

(Asia) Thursday, May 11, 2023: Evening (See country times below)

 

Enter to win an AEO Tour Scholarship that will cover your airfare costs to the USA!ย 

*All students that register and attend the fair on May 11th will be entered. We will award 2 scholarships! The winning students must be accepted and enrolled in one of the participating colleges at the fair to redeem the scholarship. There is no time limit for the students to choose a university or college.ย 

*The fair will be through Airmeet. It works best with a laptop or desktop computer using the Google Chrome browser. You may use your mobile device, but you will need to download the Airmeet app first.

The fair will begin in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Add to Calendar

See the fair time in your country:

CountriesTimes Zones
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธThursday, May 11, 2023, 8am-10am EDT/5am-7am PDT
Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, May 11, 2023, 6pm-8pm (Bangladesh)
Cambodia ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, May 11, 2023, 7pm-9pm (Cambodia)
China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (China)
Hong Kong ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (China)
Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, May 11, 2023, 7pm-9pm (Jakarta)
Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ตThursday, May 11, 2023, 9pm-11pm (Japan)
Malaysia ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Malaysia)
Myanmar ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฒThursday, May 11, 2023, 6:30pm-8:30pm (Myanmar)
Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Manila)
Singapore ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Singapore)
South Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ทThursday, May 11, 2023, 9pm-11pm (South Korea)
Taiwan ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผThursday, May 11, 2023, 8pm-10pm (Taiwan)
Thailand ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, May 11, 2023, 7pm-9pm (Thailand)
Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, May 11, 2023, 7pm-9pm (Vietnam)

Participating USA Universities & Colleges

Coming soon…

Translate ยป