AEO Tour School Visits

Chiang Mai & Bangkok

Wednesday, September 21 – Friday, September 23, 2022

Please register your information below. Every student that pre-registers will receive a
scholarship list from our participating universities and colleges and be entered to win an Airfare scholarship to the USA!

Participating Universities & Colleges:

Binghamton University, State University of New York

Carrie Feyerabend
International Admissions Counselor
cbuck@binghamton.edu

Patricia Wrobel
International Admissions Counselor
pwrobel@binghamton.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Business Administration/Accounting
3. Psychology
4. Economics
5. Pre-health, Pre-law

Binghamton University, State University of New York Information Guide 21-22

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Binghamton, New York

Drake University

Patrick Bourgeacq
Director of International Recruitment
patrick.bourgeacq@drake.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Pre-Medicine (various paths)
2. Pre-Pharmacy/PharmD
3. Journalism
4. Business (various majors)
5. Computer Science/Artificial Intelligence

Drake University Information Guide 21-22

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Des Moines, Iowa

Edmonds College

Becky Qiao
Associate Director of International Outreach
becky.qiao@edmonds.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. All Engineering
2. All Sciences
3. Business
4. Culinary Arts
5. Hospitality/Tourism

Edmonds College Information Guide 21-22

Location: Lynnwood, Washington

Foothill & De Anza Colleges

Greg Barattini
Advisor, International Admissions
V_barattinigreg@fhda.edu

Marilyn Cheung
Director of International Student Recruitment and Partner Relations
cheungmarilyn@fhda.edu 

Top 5 Majors
1. STEM
2. Business
3. Economics
4. Film/TV Production
5. Communications

Foothill & De Anza Colleges Information Guide 2021

Location: Los Altos Hills, California

George Mason University Korea

Sohwi Jeong
Senior Admission Counselor
sjeong25@gmu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business BS
2. Economics BA/BS
3. Global Affairs BA
4. Conflict Analysis and Resolution BA/BS
5. Computer Game Design BFA

Location: Incheon, South Korea

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis

John Mann
Director of International Admissions
jpmann@iupui.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Artificial Intelligence
2. Engineering
3. Informatics and Computing
4. Business
5. Computer Science

2020 IUPUI International Viewbook

IUPUI International Admissions Homepage

Virtual Campus Tour

Student Testimonials

Talk to a Student or Staff Member

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

Knox College

Jodi Hasekamp
Associate Director of International Admission
jahasekamp@knox.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Creative Writing
2. Computer Science
3. Educational Studies
4. Neuroscience
5. Political Science

Knox College Information Guide 21-22

Student Inquiry Form

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Galesburg, Illinois

Maryville College

Will Doran
International Enrollment Counselor
will.doran@maryvillecollege.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business Analytics
2. Psychology
3. Biology
4. Education
5. Performing Arts

Location: Maryville, Tennessee

Merrimack College

Rachael Tampone
Associate Director of Admission & International Recruitment
tamponer@merrimack.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Engineering
3. Computer Science
4. Health Sciences
5. Communications

Location: Andover, Massachusetts

Messiah University

Sierra Kinslow
Associate Director of Multicultural Recruitment
skinslow@messiah.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Engineering
2. Nursing
3. Applied Health Science
4. Education
5. Computer Science/Cybersecurity

Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Savannah College of Art and Design

Adrian Ferma
Assistant Director of Enrollment
akferma@scad.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Animation
2. Illustration
3. Graphic Design
4. Film and Television
5. Interior Design

Savannah College of Art and Design Information Guide

Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Stevens Institute of Technology

Sarah Braun
Associate Director of International Admissions
sbraun1@stevens.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Mechanical Engineering
3. Business
4. Computer Engineering
5. Chemical Engineering

Stevens Institute of Technology Information Guide

Location: Hoboken, New Jersey

The University of Maine

Andrius Ksikvas
Assistant Director of International Admissions
andrius.ksikvas@maine.edu

Top 5 Majors
1.) Marine Science – nationally ranked!
2.) 11 Engineering & Engineering Technology majors – all ABET-accredited
3.) Earth and Climate Sciences
4.) 5 Business majors, including Sports Management major
5.) Financial Economics

The University of Maine Information Guide 21-22

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Orono, Maine

University of Iowa

Matthew Heinze
International Outreach & Recruitment
matthew-heinze@uiowa.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Biology
3. Engineering
4. Computer Science/Data Science
5. Psychology

University of Iowa Information Guide 21-22

Schedule a Virtual Visit

Location: Iowa City, Iowa

West Virginia University

Ashley Givan
International Recruiter
ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Exercise Physiology
2. Business
3. Psychology
4. Biology
5. Criminology

West Virginia University Information Guide

West Virginia University International Viewbook

Student Inquiry Form

Location: Morgantown, West Virginia

Wichita State University

Fai Tai
Associate Director, International Student Recruitment
fai.tai@wichita.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Aerospace Engineering
2. Computer Science
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Mechanical Engineering
5. Industrial Engineering

Wichita State University Information Guide

Location: Wichita, Kansas

Translate »