AEO Tour – USA University Fairs

Chiang Mai & Bangkok

Wednesday, September 21 – Friday, September 23, 2022

Thank you for registering! You have now been entered to win the AEO Tour Airfare Scholarship! Please download the scholarship list below and read about the participating universities and colleges!

Binghamton University, State University of New York

Carrie Feyerabend
International Admissions Counselor
cbuck@binghamton.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science/Engineering
2. Business
3. Psychology
4. Environmental Studies
5. Studio Art

Binghamton University, State University of New York Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Binghamton, New York

Drake University

Patrick Bourgeacq
Director of International Recruitment
patrick.bourgeacq@drake.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Pre-Medicine (various paths)
2. Pre-Pharmacy/PharmD
3. Journalism
4. Business (various majors)
5. Computer Science/AI

Drake University Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Des Moines, Iowa

Edmonds College

Thalia Saplad
Director of International Outreach/Global Engagement
thalia.saplad@edmonds.edu

Christina Zhai
Associate Director, Office of International Programs
christina.zhai@edmonds.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. All Engineering
2. All Sciences
3. Business
4. Culinary Arts
5. Hospitality/Tourism

Edmonds College Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Lynnwood, Washington

Foothill & De Anza Colleges

Greg Barattini
Advisor, International Admissions
V_barattinigreg@fhda.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Business
3. Engineering
4. Technology
5. Psychology

Foothill & De Anza Colleges Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Los Altos Hills, California

George Mason University Korea

Saemi Park
Admission Counselor
spark51@gmu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business BS
2. Economics BA/BS
3. Global Affairs BA
4. Conflict Analysis and Resolution BA/BS
5. Computer Game Design BFA

George Mason University – Korea Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Incheon, South Korea

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis

John Mann
Director of International Admissions
jpmann@iupui.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Artificial Intelligence
2. Engineering
3. Informatics and Computing
4. Business
5. Computer Science

Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis Information Guide Fall 2022

IUPUI International Admissions Homepage

Virtual Campus Tour

Student Testimonials

Talk to a Student or Staff Member

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

Knox College

Jodi Hasekamp
Associate Director of International Admission
jahasekamp@knox.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business/Economics
2. Creative Writing
3. Computer Science
4. Psychology
5. Biology

Knox College Information Guide Fall 2022

Student Inquiry Form

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Galesburg, Illinois

Maryville College

Will Doran
International Enrollment Counselor
will.doran@maryvillecollege.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business Analytics
2. Psychology
3. Biology
4. Education
5. Performing Arts

Maryville College Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Maryville, Tennessee

Merrimack College

Rachael Tampone
Associate Director of Admission & International Recruitment
tamponer@merrimack.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Engineering
3. Computer Science
4. Health Sciences
5. Communications

Merrimack College Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Andover, Massachusetts

Messiah University

Sierra Kinslow
Associate Director of Multicultural Recruitment
skinslow@messiah.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Engineering
2. Nursing
3. Applied Health Science
4. Education
5. Computer Science/Cybersecurity

Messiah University Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Savannah College of Art and Design

Adrian Ferma
Assistant Director of Enrollment
akferma@scad.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Animation
2. Illustration
3. Graphic Design
4. Film and Television
5. Interior Design

Savannah College of Art and Design Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Stevens Institute of Technology

Sarah Braun
Associate Director of International Admissions
sbraun1@stevens.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Mechanical Engineering
3. Business
4. Computer Engineering
5. Chemical Engineering

Stevens Institute of Technology Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Hoboken, New Jersey

University of Iowa

Matthew Heinze
Assistant Director, Outreach and Recruitment
matthew-heinze@uiowa.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Biology
3. Engineering
4. Computer Science/Data Science
5. Psychology

University of Iowa Information Guide 21-22

Schedule a Virtual Visit

Location: Iowa City, Iowa

University of Maine

Andrius Ksikvas
Associate Director of International Recruitment
andrius.ksikvas@maine.edu

Top 5 Majors
1.) Marine Science – nationally ranked!
2.) 11 Engineering & Engineering Technology majors – all ABET-accredited
3.) Business
4.) International Affairs
5.) Ecology and Environmental Sciences

University of Maine Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Orono, Maine

West Virginia University

Ashley Givan
International Admissions Counselor
ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Exercise Physiology
2. Business
3. Psychology
4. Biology
5. Criminology

West Virginia University Information Guide Fall 2022

West Virginia University International Viewbook

Student Inquiry Form

Schedule an Appointment 

Location: Morgantown, West Virginia

Wichita State University

Fai Tai
Associate Director, International Student Recruitment
fai.tai@wichita.edu

Top 5 Majors
1) Computer Science
2) Aerospace Engineering
3) Biological Sciences
4) Business Administration
5) Biomedical Engineering

Wichita State University Information Guide Fall 2022

Location: Wichita, Kansas

Winona State University

Oresta Felts
Interim Director of International Student and Scholar Services
ofelts@winona.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Business Administration
3. Composite Materials Engineering – (the only accredited program of this type in US)
4. Biology
5. Education

Winona State University Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Winona, Minnesota

Translate »