FALL 2020 & SPRING 2021 EVENTS

Register below and you will receive full information on scholarships available in the United States.

2020 EVENTS 

Student Virtual Fair (SE Asia)
Thursday, October 22nd 8am-10am EDT/5am-7am PDT

Student Virtual Fair (SE Asia)
Wednesday, December 2nd 7am-9am EDT/4am-6am PDT

2021 EXHIBITIONS

Ho Chi Minh City
Sunday March 21, 2021 – 9:00am-12:00pm
Rex Hotel
141 Nguyễn Huệ, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh 700000, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 4:30pm-7:00pm
Hanoi Daewoo Hotel
360 Kim Mã, Ngọc Khánh, Ba Đình, Hà Nội, Vietnam​

Kuala Lumpur
Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 6:00pm-9:30pm
Le Meridien @ KL Sentral

2, Jalan Stesen Sentral
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Singapore
Sunday, March 28, 2021 – 1:00pm-4:00pm
​Sheraton Towers 
39 Scotts Rd
Singapore 228230

PARTICIPATING UNIVERSITIES

TBA