AEO TOUR – USA COLLEGE VIRTUAL EVENTS

18 FEBRUARY 2022 STUDENT VIRTUAL FAIR

THIS FAIR HAS ENDED. CONGRATS TO OUR AEO TOUR SCHOLARSHIP WINNER - JOHANNA R.!

19 MARCH 2022 STUDENT VIRTUAL FAIR

Saturday, March 19th, 2022, 10pm-12am EDT/7pm-9pm PDT

 

THIS FAIR HAS ENDED. CONGRATS TO OUR AEO TOUR SCHOLARSHIP WINNER - KHANG P.

21 APRIL 2022 STUDENT VIRTUAL FAIR

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 7am-9am EDT/4am-6am PDT

THIS FAIR HAS ENDED. CONGRATS TO OUR AEO TOUR SCHOLARSHIP WINNER - CHIA H.

LEARN ABOUT STUDYING IN THE USA! WATCH THE STUDY IN THE USA PRESENTATIONS

Translate »