AEO Tour – USA University Fairs

Bali – 1 March, 2024

Participating Universities & Colleges:

George Mason University Korea

Kelley Chung
Associate Dean of Admission
kchung20@gmu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business BS
2. Economics BA/BS
3. Global Affairs BA
4. Conflict Analysis and Resolution BA/BS
5. Computer Game Design BFA
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$20,000/year

Scholarships Available
Yes

Location: Incheon, South Korea

Marymount Manhattan College

Emma Kamen
Assistant Director of Admissions
ekamen@mmm.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Performing Arts
2. Biology and Pre-Med
3. International Studies
4. Visual Arts and Film
5. Business and Fashion Marketing
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$40,000

Scholarships Available
Yes

Schedule an Appointment

Location: New York City, New York

Kansas State University

Rafael Alvarado
Assistant Director of International Recruitment and Admissions
ralvarado@ksu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Agriculture
2. Architecture
3. Engineering
4. Business
5. Veterinary Medicine
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$28,000

Scholarships Available
Yes

Location: Manhattan, Kansas

Missouri S & T

Jodi Hasekamp
Associate Director of Admissions
jodi.hasekamp@mst.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Mechanical Engineering
2. Computer Science
3. Civil Engineering
4. Chemical Engineering
5. Electrical Engineering
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$31,862

Scholarships Available
Yes

Location: Rolla, Missouri

Seattle Colleges

Gina Nakamura
Associate Director of International Marketing & Outreach
gina.nakamura@seattlecolleges.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Computer Science
3. Engineering (All Fields)
4. Nursing
5. Visual Arts
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$9,948

Location: Seattle, Washington

University of Central Missouri


Greg Holz

International Recruitment Officer
holz@ucmo.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Computer Science
2. Engineering Technology
3. Design & Drafting Technology
4. Business Administration
5. Communications
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$14,930

Scholarships Available
No

Location: Warrensburg, Missouri

University of Iowa

Rebecca Hanson
Associate Director, International Outreach & Recruitment
rebecca-hanson@uiowa.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Biology
3. Engineering
4. Computer Science/Data Science
5. Psychology
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$33,000

Scholarships Available
Yes

Schedule a Virtual Visit

Location: Iowa City, Iowa

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Heather Pearson
International Articulations & Admissions Coordinator
hpearson@uwlax.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Biology
2. Computer Science
3. International Business
4. Psychology
5. Physics

University of Wisconsin La Crosse Information Guide Fall 2022

Schedule an Appointment

Location: La Crosse, Wisconsin

Wichita State University

Fai Tai
Associate Director, Marketing & Finance
fai.tai@wichita.edu

Jonatan Nunez
International Admissions Recruiter
jonatan.nunez@wichita.edu

Top 5 Majors
1) Computer Science
2) Aerospace Engineering
3) Business Administration
4) Biological Sciences
5) Psychology
See all majors

Undergraduate Tuition & Fees
$17,600

Scholarships Available
Yes

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Wichita, Kansas

Please register your information below.

Every student that pre-registers will receive a
scholarship list from our participating universities!

Translate »