Our Featured Universities & Colleges in the USA:

Edmonds College

Becky Qiao
Associate Director of International Outreach
becky.qiao@edmonds.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. All Engineering
2. All Sciences
3. Business
4. Culinary Arts
5. Hospitality/Tourism

Edmonds College Information Guide 21-22

Costs

Location: Lynnwood, Washington

Kent State University

Eric Galligan
Senior International Admissions Counselor
egallig1@kent.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Aeronautics
2. Architecture
3. Business
4. Fashion
5. Nursing

Kent State University Information Guide 21-22

Location: Kent, Ohio

Marymount Manhattan College

Emma Kamen
Admission Counselor
ekamen@mmm.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Biology/Pre-Medical
2. International Studies
3. Fine and Performing Arts
4. Business
5. Communications and Media Arts

Marymount Manhattan College Information Guide 21-22

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with me!

Location: New York City, New York

Knox College

Jodi Hasekamp
Associate Director of International Admission
jahasekamp@knox.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business/Economics
2. Creative Writing
3. Computer Science
4. Psychology
5. Biology

Knox College Information Guide 21-22

Student Inquiry Form

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Galesburg, Illinois

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (MCPHS University)

Greg Friedman
Director of International Admission
greg.friedman@mcphs.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Doctor of Pharmacy
2. Premedical and Health Studies – Medical Doctor Pathway
3. Dental Hygiene/Predental Track
4. Medical and Molecular Biology
5. Doctor of Physical Therapy

MCPHS University Information Guide 21-22

Location: Boston, Massachusetts

Ohio Wesleyan University

Kristin Crosby
Director of International Admission
kkcrosby@owu.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Business
2. Biology
3. Computer Science
4. Health & Human Kinetics
5. Physics/Astrophysics
 

Ohio Wesleyan University Information Guide 21-22

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Delaware, Ohio

The University of Rhode Island

Bo Gillie
International Admission Coordinator
rgillie@uri.edu

Piotr Skuza
International Admission Counselor
azoox@uri.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Pharmacy
2. Nursing
3. International Engineering
4. International Business
5. Psychology

University of Rhode Island Information Guide 21-22

Schedule an Appointment

Location: Kingstown, Rhode Island

University of Wyoming

Daing S. Nasir
Assistant Director
dnasir@uwyo.edu

Top 5 Majors
1. Petroleum Engineering
2. Engineering (Mechanical, Electrical, Computer, Civil & etc.)
3. Business
4. Arts & Sciences (Physics, Communication, Psychology & etc.)
5. Computer Science

University of Wyoming Information Guide 21-22

Location: Laramie, Wyoming

Translate »