AEO Tour - USA University Virtual Fair

Thursday, April 21st, 2022, 7am-9am EDT/4am-6am PDT

(Asia) Thursday, April 21, 2022, Evening (See country times below)

Enter to win an AEO Tour Scholarship that will cover your round-trip airfare costs to the USA!ย 

*All students that register and attend the fair on April 21st will be entered. The winning student must be accepted and enrolled in one of the participating colleges at the fair to redeem the scholarship.


See the fair time in your country:

CountriesTimes Zones
USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธThursday, April 21, 2022, 7am-9am EDT/4am-6am PDT
Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, April 21, 2022, 5pm-7pm (Bangladesh)
Cambodia ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, April 21, 2022, 6pm-8pm (Cambodia)
China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (China)
Hong Kong ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (Hong Kong)
Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉThursday, April 21, 2022, 6pm-8pm (Indonesia)
Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ตThursday, April 21, 2022, 8pm-10pm (Japan)
Malaysia ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (Malaysia)
Myanmar ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฒThursday, April 21, 2022, 5:30pm-7:30pm (Myanmar)
Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (Philippines)
South Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ทThursday, April 21, 2022, 8pm-10pm (South Korea)
Singapore ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (Singapore)
Taiwan ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผThursday, April 21, 2022, 7pm-9pm (Taiwan)
Thailand ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญThursday, April 21, 2022, 6pm-8pm (Thailand)
Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณThursday, April 21, 2022, 6pm-8pm (Vietnam)
Translate ยป