AEO Tour Counselor Virtual Fair

Wednesday, August 26th 9pm-11pm EDT/6pm-8pm PDT

Thanks for joining our counselor fair! Please click on the university/college below to learn more about them and click on their logo or “Click to Zoom” to chat/visit with them through Zoom. Have fun!

American Musical and Dramatic Academy


Click to Zoom

Junnan Liao
Assistant Director of International Outreach
jliao@amda.edu

American Musical and Dramatic Academy Information Guide

Arizona State University

Click to Zoom

Kathleen Dixon
Associate Director – International Admissions
kathleen.a.dixon@asu.edu

Nguyen Huyen
International Admission Specialist
huyen.thithu.nguyen@asu.edu

Arizona State University Information Guide

California State University, San Bernardino
Central Michigan University

Click to Zoom

Ling Zhang
Director of International Outreach & Recruitment
zhang14l@cmich.edu

Central Michigan University International Guide

Chatham University

Click to Zoom

Alyssa Bixby
Assistant Director of International Admission
a.bixby@chatham.edu

Chatham University Information Guide

DigiPen Institute of Technology
Drake University

Click to Zoom

Patrick Bourgeacq
Asst. Director of International Admission
patrick.bourgeacq@drake.edu

Drake University Information Guide

Edmonds College

Click to Zoom

Thalia Saplad
Director International Outreach/Global Engagement
thalia.saplad@edcc.edu

Edmonds College Information Guide

El Camino College
Elgin Community College

Click to Zoom

Laura Hosford-Yunker
International Student Recruitment Specialist
lhosfordyunker@elgin.edu

Elgin Community College Information Guide

Governors State University
Highline College

Click to Zoom

William Leadingham III
Program Manager – Student Recruitment
wleadingham@highline.edu

Highline College Information Guide

Hope College

Click to Zoom

Jim Crawley
Director of Global Recruitment
crawley@hope.edu

Hope College Information Guide

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Johnson & Wales University

Click to Zoom

William Priante
Director of International Student Recruitment
wpriante@jwu.edu

Johnson & Wales University Information Guide

Kent State University

Click to Zoom

Eric Galligan
Senior International Admissions Counselor
egallig1@kent.edu

Kent State University Information Guide

Knox College

Click to Zoom

Bruce Rash
International Admission Counselor
brash@knox.edu

Knox College Information Guide

Lipscomb University

Click to Zoom

Jennifer Zepparelli
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
jennifer.zepparelli@lipscomb.edu

Lipscomb University Information Guide

Marietta College
Marymount Manhattan College
Maryville College

Click to Zoom

Ahmed Abdelrahman
Assistant Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
ahmed.abdelrahman@maryvillecollege.edu

Maryville College Information Guide

Michigan State University

Click to Zoom

Patricia Croom
Director of International Admissions, Recruitment and Student Success
CROOM@MSU.EDU

Michigan State University Information Guide

Moraine Valley Community College

Click to Zoom

Nereida Encina
International Student Services Specialist/DSO
Encinan@morainevalley.edu

Moraine Valley Community College Information Guide

Ohio University
Ohio Wesleyan University

Click to Zoom

Kristin Crosby
Director of International Admission
kkcrosby@owu.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University Information Guide

Oklahoma State University
Saint Martin's University
San Francisco State University

Click to Zoom

Izy Alilin
Lead Outreach Officer
ialilin@sfsu.edu

Michelle Hong
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
mihong@sfsu.edu

San Francisco State University Information Guide

Shoreline Community College

Click to Zoom

Lisa Maroni
Senior Associate Director, International Outreach
lmaroni@shoreline.edu

Shoreline Community College Information Guide

State University of New York - Plattsburgh
Stevens Institute of Technology

Click to Zoom

April Chang
Associate Director of International Admissions
achang4@stevens.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology Information Guide

State University of New York - Stony Brook
The University of Akron

Click to Zoom

Jennifer Dixon
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
jkd15@uakron.edu

The University of Akron Information Guide

UMass Dartmouth

Click to Zoom

Juho Karppinen
Assistant Director of International Admissions
jkarppinen@umassd.edu

UMass Dartmouth Information Guide

University of Iowa

Click to Zoom

Rebecca Hanson
Associate Director International Outreach & Recruitment
rebecca-hanson@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa Information Guide

University of Kentucky
University of Nebraska at Omaha

Click to Zoom

Nathan Duggins
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
nduggins@unomaha.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha Information Guide

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Click to Zoom

Jackson Wu-Pong
Assistant Director for International Admissions and Recruitment
jwu-pong2@unl.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Information Guide

University of New England

Click to Zoom

Kaitlin St. Peter
Assistant Director and Coordinator of International Recruitment
kstpeter@une.edu

University of New England Information Guide

University of Redlands
University of South Alabama
University of South Florida
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin - Stout
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Valparaiso University
Virginia Tech

Click to Zoom

Tyler Oxley
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
toxley@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Information Guide

West Virginia University
Wichita State University

Click to Zoom

Fai Tai
Associate Director, International Student Recruitment
fai.tai@wichita.edu

Wichita State University Information Guide

York College of Pennsylvania

Click to Zoom

Christian DiGregorio
Director of International Recruitment
cdigregorio@ycp.edu

York College of Pennsylvania Information Guide

AEO Tour

Click to Zoom

Ben Wilkey
Tour Director
ben@aeotour.com

If you would like your contact information to be sent to all of the participating universities and colleges, please fill out the form below.

7 + 12 =

Translate »